Stephen Quigg
       Home       Music        Gigs        News        Gallery        Contact        Guestbook     Links

Stephen Quigg Gigs

 



Buy Stephen Quigg CD's....

Greentrax





The McCalmans

 

 

 

For bookings in Denmark contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in Germany contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in the Netherlands contact Dave Tearney

For more info on any of the dates send us an email

Please Note!

The gigs listed below are in two sections. The first section lists the duo(The Quiggs) gigs and the second section lists Stephen's solo gigs(hotel gigs and Far Far From Ypres show)

THE QUIGGS' GIGS

2017

 

JUNE

7th June(Wed), Irvine Folk Club, The Quiggs along with Ian & Moe Walker

8th June(Thu), Falkirk Folk Club, Falkirk. THE QUIGGS

9th June(Fri), Ardrossan Highland Games Folk night, 8pm. THE QUIGGS

10th-11th June,TMSA Keith Festival. THE QUIGGS

13th June(Tue), Leith Folk Club, THE QUIGGS

22nd June(Thu), Crail Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

JULY

30th June-2nd July, Skagen Festival, Kappelborg, Friday 19.30, Denmark. Songwriter's concert with Allan Taylor and Rod Sinclair. THE QUIGGS

6th July(Thu), Svanen, Skive, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

29th July(Sat), Ugie Folk Festival, Aberdeenshire, THE QUIGGS

AUGUST

12th Aug(Sat), Cafe Saltboessen, Mariager, Denmark, kl.18.00 THE QUIGGS

17th Aug(Wed) Edinburgh Fringe, Acoustic Music Centre The Ukranian Centre, 7pm THE QUIGGS

24th Aug(Thur), Denholm Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

25th/26th Aug(Fri/Sat),Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine. THE QUIGGS

27th Aug(Sun), Ben Nevis Hotel, Fort William, (Private function) THE QUIGGS

28th Aug(Mon), Stirling Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

SEPTEMBER

2nd Sep(Sat), Craigie Folk Club , Music at Craigie, Craigie Village Hall, near Kilmarnock. THE QUIGGS

5th Sep(Tue), The Star Folk club, Glasgow. THE QUIGGS

30th Sep(Sat), St. Columba's Church, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen.7.30pm THE QUIGGS

OCTOBER

The Quiggs tour of DENMARK

13th Oct(Fri), Bakkegaarden, Højby, 5260 Odense S.

14th Oct(Sat), Musikhuzet Bornholm.

17th Oct(Tue), Hjerk Kirke, Salling.

18th Oct(Wed), Fanø.

21st Oct(Sat), ødum forsamlingshus, Hadsten.

NOVEMBER

28th Nov(Tue), Quarter Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

29th Nov(Wed), Edinburgh Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

DECEMBER

1st Dec(Fri), Rolling Hills Folk Club, Darnick near Melrose. THE QUIGGS

2018

FEBRUARY

9th Feb(Fri), Silkeborg Viseverseklub, Lunden.

13th Feb(Tue), Penicuik folk club.

27th Feb(Tue), Cramlington folk club.

MARCH

7th Mar, Aberdeen Folk Club.

20th Mar, Baltoppen, Ballerup, Denmark.

MAY

11th May, Isaar Folk club, Isaar, Germany.

12th May, Loni-Uebler-Haus, Nurnberg, Germany.

JULY

19th July, Topic Folk Club, Bradford, England

24th July, St. Neots Folk Club, England

27th July, Corstorphine Folk, The Dower House

 

 

STEPHEN'S SOLO GIGS

2017

 

JUNE

2nd June(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

4th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

6th June(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

14th June(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

16th June(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

18th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

20th June(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

21st June(Wed)Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

23rd June(Fri)The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

25th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

27th June(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

28th June(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

JULY

14th July(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

16th July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

18th July(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

19th July(Wed)Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

21st July(Fri)The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

23rd July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

25th July(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

26th July(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

28th July(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

30th July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

AUGUST

1st Aug(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

13th Aug(Sun),Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

15th Aug(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

16th Aug(Wed),Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

18th Aug(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

20th Aug(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

22nd Aug(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

23rd Aug(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

29th Aug(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

30th Aug(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

SEPTEMBER

1st Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

3rd Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

4th Sep(Mon), St. Peter's Church Hall, Inverkeithing. 2pm

6th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

8th Sep(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

10th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

12th Sep(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

13th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

15th Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

17th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

19th Sep(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

20th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

22nd Sep(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

24th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

26th Sep(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

27th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

29th Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

OCTOBER

1st Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

3rd Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

6th Oct(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

8th Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

10th Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

24th Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

27th Oct(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

29th Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

31st Oct(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

NOVEMBER

3rd Nov(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

5th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

7th Nov(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

10th Nov(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

12th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

14th Nov(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

17th Nov(Fri),The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

19th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

21st Nov(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

24th Nov(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

26th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

DECEMBER

2nd Dec(Sat), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

4th Dec(Mon), Waverley Castle, Melrose

5th Dec(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

8th Dec(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

9th Dec(Sat), Great Western Hotel, Oban

11th Dec(Mon), Waverley Castle, Melrose

12th Dec(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

15th Dec(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

16th Dec(Sat), Great Western Hotel, Oban

31st Dec(Sun), Great Western Hotel, Oban

 

Far Far From Ypres Tour 2018

5th Aug(Sun), Victoria Halls, Selkirk

9th Aug(Thu), His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

12th Aug(Sun), Whitehall Theatre, Dundee

29th Aug(Wed), Corran Halls, Oban

31st Aug(Fri), Fingal Centre, Portree, Isle of Skye

1st Sep(Sat), Ullapool

14th Oct(Sun), Albert Halls, Stirling

21st Oct(Sun) Eden Court Theatre, Inverness

28th Oct(Sun), Theatre Royal, Dumfries

11th Nov(Sun), Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 
         
Home CDs Lyrics Gigs News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links Sitemap
Stephen Quigg 2008
Website design by Alan Copeland - WDSB