Stephen Quigg
       Home       Music        Gigs        News        Gallery        Contact        Guestbook     Links

Stephen Quigg Gigs

 



Buy Stephen Quigg CD's....

Greentrax





The McCalmans

 

 

 

For bookings in Denmark contact us directly or: musik event

(also available as double concerts with The Boys of Bluehill or duo concerts "The Quiggs" with Pernille Quigg)

For bookings in Germany contact us at: stevequigg@aol.com

For bookings in the Netherlands contact Dave Tearney

For more info on any of the dates send us an email

 

2017

FEBRUARY

1st Feb(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

2nd Feb(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

3rd Feb(Fri) Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

5th Feb(Sun) Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

8th Feb(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

9th Feb(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

10th Feb(Fri) Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

12th Feb(Sun) Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

13th Feb(Mon) Waverley Castle, Melrose

14th Feb(Tue) The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

15th Feb(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

16th Feb(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

17th Feb(Fri) Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

19th Feb(Sun) Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

21st Feb(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

22nd Feb(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

The Quiggs' tour of DENMARK

24th Feb, Musik Cafeen, Den Gamle Biograf, Gørlev, Denmark.

25th Feb, Thorsø Pavillon, Jernbanegade 29, Thorsø, Denmark.

26th Feb, You'll Never Walk Alone, den Engelske Pub, A L Passagen 2, Kolding, Denmark. kl.14.00

28th Feb(Tue) The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

MARCH

1st Mar(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

2nd Mar(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

3rd Mar(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

5th Mar(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

7th Mar(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

8th Mar(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

9th Mar(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

10th Mar(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

11th Mar(Sat), The Great Western Hotel, Oban

12th Mar(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

14th Mar(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

15th Mar(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

16th Mar(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

17thMar(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

19th Mar(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

21st Mar(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

22nd Mar(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

23rd Mar(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

24th Mar(Fri), Irvine Burns Club, Annual President's dinner, THE QUIGGS. We are privileged to be singing for the oldest Burns Club in the world. The Wellwood Centre, Irvine.

26th Mar(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

28th Mar(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

29th Mar(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

30th Mar(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

31st Mar(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

APRIL

1st Apr(Sat), Hilldale Community Village Hall, Lancashire. England THE QUIGGS 07957 135 961 (text only please) or email to hilldale@btconnect.com.

2nd Apr(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

3rd Apr(Mon), Glenfarg Folk Club, Glenfarg. THE QUIGGS

4th Apr(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

DENMARK

The Quiggs' tour of DENMARK

7th Apr(Fri), Sinding Forsamlingshus, Sinding Hovvej 39 A
8600 Silkeborg, Denmark.

8th Apr(Sat), Fælleshuset Sdr. Vium Lynevej 7, Sdr. Vium 6893 Hemmet, Denmark.

11th Apr(Tue), Kulturhus Løkken, Løkken, kl.19.30, Denmark

12th Apr(Wed), Bakkehuset, Ikast, kl. 20.00, Denmark.

13th Apr(Thu), Jersie Forsamlingshus, Jersie, Denmark.

The Quiggs' tour of THE NETHERLANDS

17th Apr(Mon) Podium Cafe Peter en Leni , Steendam, The Netherlands. 15.00 hrs.

19th Apr(Wed), Folk in the Lounge, Houseconcert, Den Haag, Haarlem, The Netherlands.

22nd Apr(Sat) Muziekcafe de Lantearn, Zevenaar

23rd Apr(Sun) Kleintje Kunst , Hilversum

26th Apr(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

27th Apr(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

28th Apr(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

30th Apr(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

MAY

2nd May(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

3rd May(Wed),Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

4th May(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

5th May(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

6th May(Sat), Great Western Hotel, Oban

7th May(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

 

The Quiggs' tour of GERMANY

10th May(Wed), Dehnberger Hof Theatre, Lauf, Germany

11th May(Thu), TSV Stockheim, Germany

12th May(Fri), McMüller’s Irish-American Pub in Linnich-Kofferen (35 km north of Aachen) Germany

13/14th(Sat/Sun), Venne folk Fruehling, Festival, Germany

17th(Wed), McMüller’s Fulda (110 km northeast of Frankfurt) Germany

18th(Thu), Reuters Radlerhof, Markkleeberg, Germany

19th(Fri), DRK Kaufbar, Braunschweig, Germany

20th May(Fri), Kulturring Altena e.V., Burg Holtzbrinck, Altena, Germany

23rd May(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

24th May(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

25th May(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

26th May(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

28th May(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

29th May(Mon), Struer folk Club 95, Struer, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

31st May(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

 

JUNE

2nd June(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

4th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

6th June(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

7th June(Wed), Irvine Folk Club, The Quiggs along with Ian & Moe Walker

8th June(Thu), Falkirk Folk Club, THE QUIGGS

9th June(Fri), Ardrossan Highland Games Folk night. 8pm. THE QUIGGS

10-11 June, TMSA Keith Festival, THE QUIGGS

13th June(Tue), Leith Folk Club, THE QUIGGS

14th June(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

16th June(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

18th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

20th June(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

21st June(Wed)Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

22nd June(Thu), Crail Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

23rd June(Fri)The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

25th June(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

27th June(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

28th June(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

JULY

30th June - 2nd July, Skagen Festival, Denmark, THE QUIGGS

14th July(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

16th July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

18th July(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

19th July(Wed)Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

21st July(Fri)The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

23rd July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

25th July(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

26th July(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

28th July(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

30th July(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

AUGUST

1st Aug(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

13th Aug(Sun),Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

15th Aug(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

16th Aug(Wed),Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

17th Aug(Thur), Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Acoustic Music Centre at St. Bride's. THE QUIGGS

18th Aug(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

20th Aug(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

22nd Aug(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

23rd Aug(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

24th Aug(Thur), Denholm Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

25th/26th Aug(Fri/Sat),Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine. THE QUIGGS

27th Aug(Sun), Ben Nevis Hotel, Fort William, (private-Samsoe Museum) THE QUIGGS

28th Aug(Mon), Stirling Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

29th Aug(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

30th Aug(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

SEPTEMBER

1st Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

2nd Sep(Sat), Craigie Folk Club , Music at Craigie, Craigie Village Hall, near Kilmarnock. THE QUIGGS

3rd Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

4th Sep(Mon), St. Peter's Church Hall, Inverkeithing. 2pm

5th Sep(Tue), The Star Folk club, Glasgow. THE QUIGGS

6th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

8th Sep(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

10th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

12th Sep(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

13th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

15th Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

17th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

19th Sep(Tue)The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

20th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

22nd Sep(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

24th Sep(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

26th Sep(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

27th Sep(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

29th Sep(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

 

OCTOBER

1st Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

3rd Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

4th Oct(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

5th Oct(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

6th Oct(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

8th Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

10th Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

11th Oct(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

12th Oct(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

13th Oct(Fri), Bakkegaarden, Højby, 5260 Odense S. Denmark. THE QUIGGS

18th Oct(Wed), Fanø, Denmark. THE QUIGGS

24th Oct(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

25th Oct(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

26th Oct(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

27th Oct(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

29th Oct(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

31st Oct(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

NOVEMBER

1st Nov(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

2nd Nov(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

3rd Nov(Fri), The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

5th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

7th Nov(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

8th Nov(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

9th Nov(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

10th Nov(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

12th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

14th Nov(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

15th Nov(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

16th Nov(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

17th Nov(Fri),The Claymore Hotel, Arrochar

19th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

21st Nov(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

22nd Nov(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

23rd Nov(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

24th Nov(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

26th Nov(Sun), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

27th Nov(Mon), Aberdeen Folk Club. THE QUIGGS
28th Nov(Tue), Quarter Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

29th Nov(Wed), Edinburgh Folk Club. THE QUIGGS

30th Nov(Thu), Portpatrick hotel, Portpatrick

 

DECEMBER

1st Dec(Fri), Rolling Hills Folk Club, Darnick, near Melrose. THE QUIGGS

2nd Dec(Sat), Glenmorag Hotel, Dunoon

4th Dec(Mon), Waverley Castle, Melrose

5th Dec(Tue), The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

6th Dec(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

7th Dec(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

8th Dec(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

9th Dec(Sat), Great Western Hotel, Oban

11th Dec(Mon), Waverley Castle, Melrose

12th Dec(Tue),The Glenburn Hotel, Isle of Bute

13th Dec(Wed), Pitlochry Hydro, Pitlochry. 8.30pm Tel:01796472666

14th Dec(Thu), Portpatrick Hotel, Portpatrick

15th Dec(Fri), The Caledonian Hotel, Fort William

16th Dec(Sat), Great Western Hotel, Oban

31st Dec(Sun), Great Western Hotel, Oban

2018

12th May, Loni-Uebler-Haus, Nurnberg, Germany. THE QUIGGS

Far Far From Ypres Tour 2018

8th July(Sun), His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

22nd July(Sun), Eden Court Theatre, Inverness

5th Aug(Sun), Victoria Halls, Selkirk

12th Aug(Sun), Whitehall Theatre, Dundee

14th Oct(Sun), Albert Halls, Stirling

28th Oct(Sun), Theatre Royal, Dumfries

11th Nov(Sun), Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 
         
Home CDs Lyrics Gigs News Gallery Contact Guestbook Links Sitemap
© Stephen Quigg 2008
Website design by Alan Copeland - WDSB